Virginia Grant

Chairman

Having trained and worked as a nurse and midwife for…

vgrant@kbsparishcouncil.org.uk

Brian Forster

Vice-Chairman

I have lived in the Southmoor since 1979, having moved…

bforster@kbsparishcouncil.org.uk

Oyebola Bello

Councillor

I am a mother of 2 teenage girls. Originally from…

obello@kbsparishcouncil.org.uk

Ian Charlton

Councillor

I have lived in the village for 48 years. I…

icharlton@kbsparishcouncil.org.uk

Linda Pearce

Councillor

Linda is Oxford born and bred, and having lived in…

lpearce@kbsparishcouncil.org.uk

Steve Smith

Councillor

I have lived in the village since 2008 and joined…

ssmith@kbsparishcouncil.org.uk

Dianna Swale

Councillor

I moved from South Africa to the UK in 2005…

dswale@kbsparishcouncil.org.uk

David Warr

Councillor

I was co-opted in 2018 and elected unopposed as parish…

dwarr@kbsparishcouncil.org.uk

David Weeks

Councillor

I am a retired design engineer and have lived in…

dweeks@kbsparishcouncil.org.uk